Rebecca Burnett Rebecca Burnett
MPA, BSN, RN, CHPN, CHA
Chief Executive Officer
rburnett@hospicesj.org
Melanie Payne Melanie Payne, RN 
Chief Clinical Officer
mpayne@hospicesj.org
James Saffier, MD James K. Saffier, MD
On-Site Medical Director
jsaffier@hospicesj.org
Sandy Stoddard Sandy Stoddard
Director of Fund Development
sstoddard@hospicesj.org
Cheryl Berglund Cheryl A. Berglund, CHM, RN
Hospice House Manager
cberglund@hospicesj.org
Terasa Dannecker LCSW, ACHP-SW
Director of Social Services
tdannecker@hospicesj.org
Hilary Miller Hilary Miller
MSN-Ed, RN,  PHN, CHPN
Director of Education & Clinical Outreach
hmiller@hospicesj.org
Diane Magallon Diane Magallon, MSW
Transitions Coordinator
Se Habla Español
dmagallon@hospicesj.org
Carrie Lane Carrie M. Lane, MPH, M.Div, CT
Bereavement and Spiritual Services Manager
clane@hospicesj.org
Becky Freeman Becky Freeman
Volunteer Manager
bfreeman@hospicesj.org